IQAC COMMITTEE

| Name | Roll in Committee |
|-------------------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Dr. Kalpana Prakash Kapse | Chairperson |
| Dr. Ritesh Ramakant Chimote | IQAC Co-Ordinator |
| Dr. Priya Sanjay Mahakalkar | Management Member |
| Asst. Prof. Chetana Liladhar Chawke | Senior Administrative Officers |
| Asst. Prof. Disha Ramaji Bawane | Representive |
| Dr. Sourabh Chandrashekhar Mohod | Member |
| Mr. Akash Pandurangji Sahare | Nominee |